AP Staff

Accounts Payable Staff

Peggy Sedillo Manager
(505) 249-2227 
psedillo@unm.edu

Christine Benavidez Financial Services Accountant, Sr
(505) 277-8311 
cbenvdez@unm.edu

Tammarra Lee Accountant I
(505) 277-2014 
tlee1@unm.edu

Brandon Tamez Accountant I
(505) 277-2014
btamez19@unm.edu

Rosella Pino Fiscal Services Tech
(505) 277-7731 
rpino@unm.edu

Kimberly Rios Sanchez Fiscal Services Tech
kisanchez@unm.edu

Brianna Conkle Fiscal Services Tech
bconkle@unm.edu

(Vacant) Fiscal Services Tech

AP Fax Number:  (505) 277-7774


Vendor Maintenance Staff

Peggy Sedillo Accounts Payable/PCard Manager
(505) 249-2227 
psedillo@unm.edu

Teresa Romero Operations Manager
(505) 277-5236 
teresar@unm.edu

Vendor Maintenance 
(505) 277-2014 
vendors@unm.edu

Note: Please return completed W-9/W-8 forms by fax or interoffice mail only. Completed forms should not be sent by email.

Mailing Address:
MSC01 1250
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131

Phone: (505) 277-2014
Fax: (505) 277-7774
Email: acctspay@unm.edu
Physical Location:
John & June Perovich Business Center  
Suite 2600